IN THE COURT OF APPEAL OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA

CA. Writ Application No. 497/2009

R.W.M.N. Wanigasekera No. 524/9, Bloemendhal Road, Colombo-15.

Petitioner

<u>-Vs-</u>

Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

The Chairman, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

The Vice Chairman, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

The Managing Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

The Executive Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority Colombo-01.

S.A.C.S. W.Jayathilake, Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

Asanga Abeygunasekera, Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

Dr. B.M.S. Batagoda, Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01. Kamal Ratwatte, Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

Eshana de Silva, Director, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

All are members of the Board of Directors of Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

Norman Weerarathne, Director (HRD)

W.K.Ariyadasa, Director, (Logistics)

R.P.Abeykone, Director (Technical)

All are members of the Appeal Board of the Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

The Chief Security Manager, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

Deputy Chief Security Manager, Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

V.P.Abeywardena, Assistant Security Manager, (Acting) Sri Lanka Ports Authority, Colombo-01.

Respondents

C.A.Application(writ)No.497/2009

0

<u>Before</u>	:	Rohini Marasinghe, J.
<u>Counsel</u>	:	Petitioner is present in person. M.Fernando DSG for Respondents
Decided on	•	27.06.2012

Rohini Marasinghe, J.

Petitioner is present in person and moves to withdraw this application. Application for withdrawal is allowed. Application is dismissed.

JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEAL

KLP/-